The Lost Files

After taking a long break from photography, I decided to continue posting more photos even though I felt that the photos I have taken thus far were not good enough to post. I have taken several photos on different occasions, but did not have the courage to showcase the small amount of progress I’ve made. One of the many things I have promised myself is to have more photography in my life and to share with people that appreciate the art as much as I do. When I reviewed elements from art history, I felt more inspired to continue seeking how to frame moments we overlook in everyday life. Much like art history, we are here to capture moments, events, and memories that remain as sentiments to us, in such a way that only our heart knows. So, come along once again with me for this journey into the world seen through my lens.

Self-discovery

Leave a Reply

