Pens and Composition

Day 6: 2. Pens

Write. Scribble. Jot down. Make note.

All of these terms start with the simplest device: a pen. With a pen you can write down something important or scribble something to keep your mind busy. The ink itself can become shading for a piece of art, or emphasize calligraphy. In the 365 Challenge, I saw the topic of pens and I thought that this would be an easy challenge. I also thought that I have been taking a lot of these topics literally, but I digress. I present to you an image with a subject worth writing about (haha!).

In this photo, I have my pink planner and pens of decent quality. I had my name on a couple pens in my purse, so I decided to add that in as well. Do you get possessive of your pens at your workplace, especially if it’s one of decent quality?

This topic is completed 2. Pens

Leave a Reply

