Day 22: 18. Clouds

I have to admit that rainy days are not my favorite days. Every time it rains, my mood changes. I feel lethargic, gloomy and unproductive. Despite my mood, I do enjoy the sensation when the rainfall comes to an end. Everything appears to be refreshed, regenerated, and at peace. The grass grows greener and dewy, as well as, the clouds brighten their hues. The process of the clouds brightening after a rainstorm is what I chose to feature for today’s topic.

There is a perception of renewal in the blossoming tree and the blue tones of the sky. While I yearn for a sunny day, this comes to a close second.

This topic is completed: 18. Clouds

Leave a Reply

